Vacation Rental Management for busy people!

Synchronize pending reservations to show as unbooked?

You can choose how your Pending and Confirmed reservations are shown in other calendars when synchronizing.

To change the settings, go to  the "Setup>Main >> Accounts" tab and then select the settings next to the following fields:

  • Show Confirmed As
  • Show Pending As

NOTE: For cases where the calendar being synchronized to cannot show the Pending state, it will be shown as Unbooked.